Careers in Code Enforcement

We offer a wide-ranging work environment where the strengths and expertise of our people are embraced and encouraged. We offer competitive salaries, family healthcare insurance, company vehicle and paid vacation. If you are interested in a career in the code enforcement industry and possess applicable certifications or are interested in pursuing a career in code enforcement, please contact us!

Click here for contact information

Plans

Offices & Contact Info

  • Paul Buchhofer, Vice President
    302 E. Pennsylvania Blvd
    Feasterville, PA 19053
    800-352-3457 fax: 215-364-7921
    Office Manager: Colleen Martin
    Email: cmartin@biuinc.com

  • John Hudak, President
    Joseph Supulski, Regional Manager
    1010 Albright Ave
    Scranton, PA 18508
    866-344-9681 fax: 570-969-9700
    Office Manager: Amanda Pettinato
    Email: apettinato@biuinc.com

  • Ed Cardy, Vice President
    William White, Regional Manager
    1805 West 38th Ave
    Erie, PA 16508
    877-272-0255 fax: 814-860-8048
    Office Manager: Nicole Heverley
    Email: nheverley@biuinc.com

  • Mark Stanton, Regional Manager
    343 Eicher Street
    Pittsburgh, PA. 15237
    800.922.6062 Fax: 412-766-2711
    Office Manager: Jenn Haskins
    Email: jhaskins@biuinc.com

  • Mike Gensemer, Regional Manager
    25 East McClure Street
    New Bloomfield, PA 17068
    877-453-4321 fax: 717-582-4431
    Krista Weibley – Officer Manager
    Email: kweibley@biuinc.com

  • Mark Stanton, Regional Manager
    825 C Western Ave
    Jeanette, PA 15644
    724-523-5940 fax: 724-523-5942

  • Kyle Bendler, Regional Manager
    Liberty Plaza, Suite 1-C
    Newark, DE 19711
    800-732-2551 fax: 302-737-1752
    Office Manager: Claire Layton
    Email: clayton@biuinc.com