For direct office contact information, please select the office location on the menu bar.

Additionally, you can fill out the form below and a representative will contact you as soon as possible.

Contact Us
First
Last

Offices & Contact Info

  • Paul Buchhofer, Vice President
    302 E. Pennsylvania Blvd
    Feasterville, PA 19053
    800-352-3457 fax: 215-364-7921
    Office Manager: Colleen Martin
    Email: cmartin@biuinc.com

  • John Hudak, President
    Joseph Supulski, Regional Manager
    1010 Albright Ave
    Scranton, PA 18508
    866-344-9681 fax: 570-969-9700
    Office Manager: Amanda Pettinato
    Email: apettinato@biuinc.com

  • Ed Cardy, Vice President
    William White, Regional Manager
    1805 West 38th Ave
    Erie, PA 16508
    877-272-0255 fax: 814-860-8048
    Office Manager: Nicole Heverley
    Email: nheverley@biuinc.com

  • Mark Stanton, Regional Manager
    343 Eicher Street
    Pittsburgh, PA. 15237
    800.922.6062 Fax: 412-766-2711
    Office Manager: Jenn Haskins
    Email: jhaskins@biuinc.com

  • Mike Gensemer, Regional Manager
    25 East McClure Street
    New Bloomfield, PA 17068
    877-453-4321 fax: 717-582-4431
    Krista Weibley – Officer Manager
    Email: kweibley@biuinc.com

  • Mark Stanton, Regional Manager
    825 C Western Ave
    Jeanette, PA 15644
    724-523-5940 fax: 724-523-5942

  • Kyle Bendler, Regional Manager
    Liberty Plaza, Suite 1-C
    Newark, DE 19711
    800-732-2551 fax: 302-737-1752
    Office Manager: Claire Layton
    Email: clayton@biuinc.com